Sunday, 7 June 2015

India vs Bangladesh first test match Date, Venue, Shedule, Team Squad, Live Score, Live Streaming, Head to Head Record

India vs Bangladesh first test match Date, Venue, Team Squad, Live Score, Live Streaming, Head to Head Record

After The IPL, this is the first tournaments of Indian Team. This time Indian team visit to Bangladesh. They start this tour with the one and only test match against Bangladesh. Indian Team is playing with a new and young captain. In this Series Virat Kohli is the new Captain of Indian Team.
No seniors were rested for the Test as Kohli, who has been made Test skipper after the retirement of MS Dhoni from the longer format, will be seen at the helm with team director Ravi Shastri who has been retained for the upcoming tour.

India vs Bangladesh
India vs Bangladesh

India vs Bangladesh first test match Date

 The Indian team will play total 4 matches on the Bangladesh's Land. They Play 1 Test Match and 3 One Day International.  The Indian team will start this tour with test match and this match will start on 10 June 2015. And The One-day series will start on 18 June 2015. Virat Kohli is Captain of Teat Indian Team. And Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the captain of Indian One- Day International Team.

India vs Bangladesh Match Schedule on Bangladesh Tour

Indian team is going to Bangladesh for Playing 1 test and 3 ODi matches. This tour will start on 0 June 2015. India vs Bangladesh Match Schedule for Bangladesh tour is.

10 June 2015 - India Vs Bangladesh first test Match

18 June 2015 - India vs Bangladesh first One Day International

21 June 2015 - India vs Bangladesh Second One-day International.

24 June 2015 - India vs Bangladesh Third One-day International.

All one-day Matches  will start at 2:30 PM at Local Time.

India vs Bangladesh First Test Venue

The first test match between India vs Bangladesh will Play on Khan Saheb Usman Ali Stadium, Narayanganj.
Khan Saheb Usman Ali Stadium
City - NarayanGanj

Capacity - 25000

First Match - 23 March 2006, Bangladesh vs Kenya

Last Matches - 10-14 June 2005, Bangladesh vs India.

India vs Bangladesh Head to Head records in Test Matches

India and Bangladesh are nearby countries, but they do not play much test cricket against each other. And the reason is the gap of team Ranking between both teams. The upcoming match will 9th test match between India and Bangladesh. 
India has played 8 test matches against Bangladesh all the matches have played on the land of Bangladesh. India won 7 matches and One was a draw. So this is the 9th test match between both teams and this is the golden opportunity to Bangladesh to get the first test match win against India.

India V Bangladesh live Score and Live Streaming Providing Website

Cricket is the most popular game of India. And when India will play against Bangladesh Every will watch India v Bangladesh Live score. Many TV channels will Provide India Vs Bangladesh live streaming and India v Bangladesh Live Score. But some people who work in the day they will not able to watch India vs Bangladesh live on Television. Then they will watch India vs Bangladesh Live cricket and want to watch Live cricket score India vs Bangladesh. Then they are required for a website which provides live score India vs Bangladesh. 
Here I am describing a Website which provides Almost all cricket matches live score and live streaming. is official sports channel with Board for Control of Cricket In India. This channel will provide Live Cricket Match India vs Bangladesh. This channel provides most of ICC Cricket matches Live.
Click on the above link and Enjoy India vs Bangladesh Live Cricket Match.

India And Bangladesh Test Team Squad

Indian Team Squad
1. Virat Kohli (Captain)

2. Ajinkya Rahane

3. Shikhar Dhawan

4. Cheteswar Pujara

5. Karan Sharma

6. Murli Vijay

7.. Rohit Sharma

8. Harbhajan Singh

9. Ravichandran Ashwin

10. Umesh Yadav

11. Wridhiman Saha

12. Ishant Sharma

13. Bhuvaneswar Kumar

14 Varun Aron

Bangladesh Team Squad

1. Mushfiqur Rahim

2. Tamim Iqbal

3. Litton Das

4. Jubair Hossain

5. Abul Hasan

6. Imrul Kayes

7. Mominul Haque

8. Mohammad Shahid

9. Nasir Hossain

10. Rubel Hossain

11. Shakib Al Hasan

12. Shuvagata Hom

13. Soumya Sarkar

14. Taijul Islam

15. Mahmudullah

Tags: India v Bangladesh Live score, India Vs Bangladesh live streaming

No comments:

Post a Comment