Sunday, 24 May 2015

IPL 2015 Final Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Preview, Venue, Date, Team

IPL 2015 Final Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Preview, Venue, Date, Team

Bang It,s time to closing the chapter of IPL 2015. But wait an another big match will wait for you. You mean just for you. And this match is the IPL 2015 Final. And this match will be played between Mumbai Indian vs Chennai Super kings. This will the second time when Mumbai Indian meet to Chennai super Kings in IPL 2015 Playoff. Before it Mumbai Indians played the match against Chennai Super kings in 1st qualifying match and Mumbai won that game by 25 runs. After it Chennai played in second Qualifier match RCB won this game at second last ball of the match by 3 wickets.

IPL 2015 Final Match Preview

And now that both teams qualify as the finalist team of IPL 2015. This time comes after 45 days and 59 matches. Now two best teams of IPL 2015 available in IPL 2015 Final. And this is the second IPL final when Mumbai Indians and Chennai Superkings. Before it Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super kings played in IPL 2013. That match won by Mumbai Indians at the margins of 23 Runs and lift the IPL trophy First Time.Now this time it is a great chance for CSK to take revenge from Mumbai Indians. But as always that team will win who play best today. Old record and revenge never Matter.
That match played at Eden garden Kolkata and this time this match also will play at Eden garden. So this will be interesting that Mumbai Indians rewind the history or Chennai Super Kings take revenge.

IPL 2015 Final Venue and Date

This match will play at one of the best ground of India and has a glorious cricket history. The venue is EDEN Garden Kolkata. And that is the ground where Mumbai Indians played with Chennai Super Kings in Final of IPL 2013. There Mumbai Indians beat Chennai Super Kings and Won the Trophy and this time we have some time to watch the IPL 2015 Winner.

Venue: - Eden Garden Kolkata.
Date: - 24 May 2015.

IPL 2015 Final Team Squad

Mumbai Indians Team Squad

1. Lindley Simons
2. Parthiv Patel
3. Rohit Sharma
4. Ambati raydu
5. Kiron Pollard
6. Hardik Pandya
7. Harbhajan Singh
8. Jagdeesha Suchit
9. Mitchell McClenaghan
10. Vinay Kumar
11. Lasitha Malinga

Chennai Super Kings Team Squad

1. Dwayne Smith
2. Mitchel Hussey
3. Faf Du Plessis
4. Suresh Raina
5. Mahendra Singh Dhoni
6. Dwayne Bravo
7. Ravindra Jadeja
8. Ravichandran Ashwin
9. Pawan Negi
10. Mohit Sharma
11. Ashish Nehra

No comments:

Post a Comment